top of page
verschieden Fahrzeuge in einem Regal als mint eingefäbte Grafik

In the e-Garage you will find innovative e-vehicles of various categories

Ca Go Bike FS200 Life

Ca Go Bike FS200 Life

Probably the most attractive alternative to a city car. Fast, maneuverable and plenty of space for the whole family. What's more, the FS200 Life always gives you a good feeling with its unique safety passenger cell.

max. Range

62 km

max. Power

250 W

from 7.690€

Chike e-Kids Cargo

Chike e-Kids Cargo

Agile, light and comfortable. The new compact class among transport bikes. Whether for the daily trip to kindergarten or the weekend trip into nature. The chike e-kids is the ideal companion for you and your family! The suspended tilting chassis makes chike extremely agile and comfortable. The large windows give your children a great panoramic view. \r\nThe electronically switched Shimano Inter 5E Di2 hub gear ensures fast and smooth performance.

max. Range

57 km

max. Power

250 W

from 6.999€

Tern HSD P9

Tern HSD P9

The Tern HSD P9 may be small, but it has great potential: it is easy to handle, easy to share, extremely comfortable to ride, can carry a lot - and all this in compact dimensions, namely shorter than a normal bicycle. Extensive accessories allow for versatile use for all situations. A belt drive, puncture-proof tires, hydraulic disc brakes and automatic gear shifting ensure comfort and safety.

max. Range

118 km

max. Power

250 W

from 3.000€

Ca Go Bike FS200 Life Familiy-Plus

Ca Go Bike FS200 Life Familiy-Plus

The FS200 Life Family-Plus combines pretty much all the extras you could wish for. Such as a safety collar and a cover for the cargo box. This means you can bring your children to their destination safely and relaxed.

max. Range

62 km

max. Power

250 W

from 9.350€

Hopper

Hopper

The Hopper is approved as a Pedelec. This means that the Hopper can use cycle paths at a maximum speed of 25 km/h. With its slim dimensions (200 cm long, 80 cm wide), the Hopper also fits into small parking spaces. The built-in solar roof protects the driver from the weather. The first models will be delivered in a few months.

max. Range

65 km

max. Power

250 W

from 13.500€

Urban Arrow Family

Urban Arrow Family

No compromises. The lower seating position of children ensures an overall lower center of gravity. This in turn affects the roadholding of your Family CargoBike. The drives from Bosch eBike Systems provide a unique riding experience. The continuously variable gear hub gear with belt drive is durable, seamless or powerful - but above all: natural.

max. Range

50 km

max. Power

250 W

from 6.000€

Ca Go Bike FS200 Life Multi

Ca Go Bike FS200 Life Multi

The FS200 Life Multi is the fast transporter for all occasions. We combine the already strong basic model with clever accessories. Such as a lid and rack for the innovative cargo box.

max. Range

62 km

max. Power

250 W

from 8.190€

Metz E-Packr 8.E

Metz E-Packr 8.E

The reliable, comfortable and easy-to-use Metz E-Packr 8.E electric cargo bike is a bike for the whole family. The drive system, developed by Metz mobility, impresses with its compact size and weight and the best performance values. The Pedelec also has a quick-change system for the cargo basket, luggage rack and bag holder as well as a stepless, low-maintenance hub gear. The reliable City Cargo Bike has an attractive cruiser frame made of super stable chrome-molybdenum steel, which is suitable for loads of up to 150 kg despite its low weight.

max. Range

90 km

max. Power

250 W

from 3.498€

Electric CargoBikes , also known as e-cargo bikes, are an innovative and environmentally friendly solution for transporting goods in urban areas. These specially designed bikes combine the flexibility and maneuverability of a bicycle with the loading capacity of a small delivery van.


An outstanding advantage of e-CargoBikes is their low environmental impact. Unlike motorized delivery vehicles, they do not produce harmful emissions. This makes them an environmentally friendly alternative for delivery services, courier services and companies looking for sustainable transport solutions.


In addition, e-CargoBikes offer an efficient and cost-effective way to transport goods into urban areas. They allow riders to quickly navigate through city traffic, navigate narrow streets or pedestrian areas, and avoid parking problems. With their electric support, even heavy loads can be transported effortlessly.


e-CargoBikes are also extremely versatile and can be used for a variety of applications, including deliveries of groceries, packages, mail and more. They are also an attractive option for families who want to do their shopping or take their children to school or daycare without having to rely on a car.

Are you looking for the right e-vehicle?

Try our e-Finder and find YOUR e-mobility. Whether e-car, e-scooter or e-bike: There are numerous options for e-mobility.
bottom of page

top of page
verschieden Fahrzeuge in einem Regal als mint eingefäbte Grafik

In der e-Garage findest du innovative e-Fahrzeuge verschiedener Kategorien

Ca Go Bike FS200 Life

Ca Go Bike FS200 Life

Die wohl attraktivste Alternative zum Stadtauto. Schnell, wendig und viel Platz für Kind und Kegel. Zudem gibt dir das FS200 Life mit der einzigartigen Sicherheitsfahrgastzelle immer ein gutes Gefühl.

max. Reichweite

62 km

max. Leistung

250 W

ab 7.690€

Chike e-Kids Cargo

Chike e-Kids Cargo

Wendig, leicht und komfortabel. Die neue Kompaktklasse unter den Transportfahrrädern. Ob für die tägliche Fahrt zum Kindergarten oder den Wochenendausflug in die Natur. Das chike e-kids ist der ideale Begleiter für dich und deine Familie! Das gefederte Neigefahrwerk macht chike extrem wendig und komfortabel. Durch die großen Fenster haben deine Kinder eine tolle Panoramasicht. \r\nDie elektronisch geschaltete Shimano Inter 5E Di2 Nabenschaltung sorgt für schnelle und reibungslose Performance.

max. Reichweite

57 km

max. Leistung

250 W

ab 6.999€

Tern HSD P9

Tern HSD P9

Das Tern HSD P9 ist zwar klein, verfügt aber über großes Potenzial: Es ist einfach zu handhaben, leicht zu teilen, extrem bequem zu fahren, kann eine Menge transportieren - und das alles bei kompakten Abmessungen, nämlich kürzer als ein normales Fahrrad. Umfangreiches Zubehör ermöglicht eine vielseitige Nutzungsmöglichkeit für alle Fälle. Ein Riemenantrieb, pannensichere Reifen, hydraulische Scheibenbremsen und Automatik-Schaltung sorgen für Komfort und Sicherheit.

max. Reichweite

118 km

max. Leistung

250 W

ab 3.000€

Ca Go Bike FS200 Life Familiy-Plus

Ca Go Bike FS200 Life Familiy-Plus

Das FS200 Life Family-Plus vereint so ziemlich alle Extras, die du dir wünschen kannst. Etwa Sicherheitskragen und Verdeck für die Cargobox. So bringst du deine Kinder sicher und entspannt ans Ziel.

max. Reichweite

62 km

max. Leistung

250 W

ab 9.350€

Hopper

Hopper

Der Hopper hat eine Zulassung als Pedelec. Deshalb darf der Hopper mit einer Höchstgeschwindigkeit von maximal 25 km/h Radwege nutzen. Mit seinen schlanken Maßen (200 cm Länge, 80 cm Breite) passt der Hopper auch in kleine Parklücken. Durch das verbaute Solardach ist der Fahrer wettergeschützt. Die Auslieferung der ersten Modelle erfolgt in wenigen Monaten.

max. Reichweite

65 km

max. Leistung

250 W

ab 13.500€

Urban Arrow Family

Urban Arrow Family

Keine Kompromisse. Die niedrigere Sitzposition von Kindern sorgt für eine insgesamt niedrigere Schwerpunkthöhe. Das wiederum wirkt sich auf die Straßenhaftung Ihres Family CargoBikes aus. Die Antriebe von Bosch eBike Systems vermitteln ein einzigartiges Fahrgefühl. Die stufenlose Getriebe-Nabenschaltung mit Riemenantrieb ist langlebig, nahtlos oder kraftvoll – vor allem aber: natürlich.

max. Reichweite

50 km

max. Leistung

250 W

ab 6.000€

Ca Go Bike FS200 Life Multi

Ca Go Bike FS200 Life Multi

Das FS200 Life Multi ist der flotte Transporter für alle Fälle. Dazu kombinieren wir das für sich schon starke Basismodell mit cleverem Zubehör. Etwa Deckel und Rack für die innovative Cargobox.

max. Reichweite

62 km

max. Leistung

250 W

ab 8.190€

Metz E-Packr 8.E

Metz E-Packr 8.E

Das zuverlässige, komfortable und simpel zu bedienende Elektro Lastenfahrrad Metz E-Packr 8.E ist ein Fahrrad für die ganze Familie. Das Antriebssystem, entwickelt von Metz mobility, überzeugt durch kompaktes Maß und Gewicht bei besten Leistungswerten. Zudem besitzt das Pedelec ein Schnellwechselsystem für Lastenkorb, Gepäckträger und Taschenhalter sowie eine stufenlose, wartungsarme Nabenschaltung. Das zuverlässige City Cargo Bike besitzt einen ansprechenden Cruiser-Rahmen aus super stabilem Chrom-Molybdän-Stahl, der bei geringem Eigengewicht für Zuladungen bis 150 kg geeignet ist.

max. Reichweite

90 km

max. Leistung

250 W

ab 3.498€

Elektrische CargoBikes, auch bekannt als e- Lastenfahrräder, sind eine innovative und umweltfreundliche Lösung für den Transport von Gütern in städtischen Gebieten. Diese speziell entwickelten Fahrräder kombinieren die Flexibilität und Wendigkeit eines Fahrrads mit der Ladekapazität eines kleinen Lieferwagens.


Ein herausragender Vorteil von e-CargoBikes ist ihre geringe Umweltbelastung. Im Gegensatz zu motorisierten Lieferfahrzeugen produzieren sie keine schädlichen Emissionen. Dies macht sie zu einer umweltfreundlichen Alternative für Lieferdienste, Kurierdienste und Unternehmen, die nachhaltige Transportlösungen suchen.


Darüber hinaus bieten e-CargoBikes eine effiziente und kostengünstige Möglichkeit, Güter in städtischen Gebieten hinein zu transportieren. Sie ermöglichen es den Fahrern, schnell durch den Stadtverkehr zu navigieren, enge Straßen oder Fußgängerzonen zu befahren und Parkprobleme zu vermeiden. Mit ihrer elektrischen Unterstützung können auch schwere Lasten mühelos transportiert werden.


e-CargoBikes sind auch äußerst vielseitig einsetzbar und können für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen verwendet werden, darunter Lieferungen von Lebensmitteln, Paketen, Post und vielem mehr. Sie sind auch eine attraktive Option für Familien, die ihre Einkäufe erledigen oder ihre Kinder zur Schule oder Kita bringen möchten, ohne auf ein Auto angewiesen zu sein.

Du bist auf der Suche nach dem passenden e-Fahrzeug?  

Probiere unseren e-Finder aus und finde DEIN e-Mobil. Ob e-Auto, e-Roller oder e-Bike: Es gibt zahlreiche Möglichkeiten der e-Mobilität.
bottom of page